you is kind. you is smart. you is important.

.
I have some things I have not showed to you, like these denim shorts that I bought at Beyond Retro and remaked  a bit myself. The christmas red jumper is something I found in the closet and remaked too and the collar is my sister's. My mocha jacket is also a new second-hand purchase I got the other week.
.
As you can see I have dyed my hair, it was last week and I am really pleased about this colour, it is not actually this bright red though, it is more of a ginger-kind-of-colour. and I love it!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
tack och hej leverpastej.

Kommentarer
Postat av: lovisa/polichinelle

så himla kanonfint.

2011-12-06 @ 15:14:36
URL: http://polichinelle.webblogg.se/
Postat av: JULIA HELLEDAY

du är så fantastiskt fin

2011-12-07 @ 00:14:54
URL: http://litenbitsockerbit.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Åh! Du har färgat håret, inte sant? Kollosalt fint!

2011-12-07 @ 15:26:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0