if you are kind, people may accuse you for ULTERIOR MOTIVES, be kind anyway

.
thought I would show you some photos you haven't seen before. they have just been laying around on my computer. so.
.
.
.
this autumn I went with amanda to the E&E glasses release, it was a lot of fun.
.
.
I spent my halloween in our cabin up north with my family and sweetheart. there is no other such great place as that cabin, you get so calm by just spending a few days there, doing nothing or anything.
.
.
the october 28th we congratulated my dear sister on her 19th birthday, partly by serving her breakfast.
.
.
after halloween I personally celebrated my sister, we spended some great time together.
.
.
the same day as the first snowflakes fell jonas took his driving licence. Then he drove to my house and surprised me with the great news. I have words for how proud I am.
.
.
every monday is a free day for my sister (and she likes cooking), so sometimes it happens that you get a few eatable surprises when coming home. perfect if you have had a rough day.
.
by the way, I AM going to publish some pics from christmas eve and new year's eve, and a video might also come because I video taped more than taking photos this year. so stay tuned.
.
tack och hej leverpastej.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0