a cupcake at sunset

.
believe it or not, but both the mint colored skirt and the powder bustier with roses I bought at Gina Tricot. Not a store that usually fits into my kind of clothing, but this time it surprised me. And the shoes are Jeffrey Campbell.
.
I have had a wonderful weekend full of different things. I spent some time in town and went through some stores and actually tried on some clothes. it has been like forever since the last time I did that in my city. this led to me finding the cutest outfit ever. In pastels of course, what else this time of the year, right? this combination of colors makes me feel like a cupcake. I love it. Amanda and I shot these pictures in yesterday's amazing summer sunset.
.
But this is just a few previews. AND MORE TO COME! so stay tuned.
.
tack och hej leverpastej.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hayley

ah looks so cute already! Want to see more photos! lol



Hayley xx

www.addictionstoshopping.blogspot.com

Postat av: Jennifer Sandström

Vilken underbar kjol!!

2012-05-28 @ 13:15:54
URL: http://jennifersandstrom.se
Postat av: lina

gaaah va dunderbart! C:

2012-06-02 @ 23:25:13
URL: http://linannas.blogg.se/
Postat av: clara

Har du tatuerat dig??!! :D:D:D:D:

Svar: Nej, det var bara en fejk som höll kring en vecka
corneliahelleday.blogg.se

2012-06-13 @ 17:28:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0