The Red Cross fashion show, speaks for itself

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
As I told you earlier, I went to The Red Cross fashion show this wednesday, partly to photograph but also because it is so much fun. There were a lot people there and the whole event went pretty great. Accept from the staff at The Red Cross it was also bloggers like The Style Gossiper and Ebba Zingmark who styled the models and the models were amazing. 
I will not give you anymore details, I will just let the pictures talk for themselves.
.
.
.
.
.
.
tack och hej leverpastej.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hayley

looks like so much fun! I love you and those 2 other bloggers you all have fantastic individual styles!

Hayley xx
www.addictionstoshopping.blogspot.com


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0