ABBA during the 70's

.
.
.
.
.
My parents and I often take walks through the golf course that lies near by our house. Mostly beacause it has great walking paths that altogether gives you a length of 3 miles, which normally is what we're looking for. But also because of the amazing sourroundings. With the meadows and different sizes of hills all colored with bright green and at night when the sun is on its way down it is a pretty magical sight i can assure you. It actually feels a lot like a scene picked out from Sound of music
.
However, I have been craving to take photos there and so Jonas and I did a while ago, when the green grass had just started showing. I chose to wear a top I have sewed myself and my new pink 70's pants, which according to my 12-year-old brother makes me look like one of the ABBA artists. I found them at second hand, and even though I am not completely comfortable wearing them yet, since it is not the most common garment in my closet at all, I really like them. 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ziggy

Those pants <3

2013-05-23 @ 10:53:26
URL: http://hausofziggy.blogg.se
Postat av: Tess

Riktigt snyggt! :) Kram

2013-05-23 @ 11:26:11
URL: http://inifranochut.se
Postat av: Beata

In L O V E with the crop top!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0