SUN IS A LOVE MACHINE.

jeans shirt-gina tricot. knitted sweater-HM. jeans-cheap monday. shoes-barrowed. sunglasses-a store in Paris.
.
har haft en helt underbar dag hittils. gick upp tre timmar senare än vad jag brukar. vilket gjorde att jag vaknde på rätt sida. glad känner jag mig. sömna kan göra så mycket. och att vakna upp till vackert väder och varma plusgrader är inte fel. solen sprider så mycket glatt. och alla blir genast på mycket bättre humör. solen bringa kärlek. fint.
dagen har bestått av en massa skön tid på bräntberget med en helskön bunt av människor. mer om det senare. plus bilder.
hoppas alla har en bra dag!
.
translate: the last few days has been so wonderful. and all because of the beautiful weather.
today i got up three hours later than usual. amazing. which made my day pretty much. so happy.
but how can you be sad when you wake up to a weather like today. bright warming sun. sun really brings happines. the sun is a love machine.
i have spend my day outside with a great bunch of people, barbecuing and that kind of stuff. really nice actually. but more about that later. plus some pictures.
hope everybody has a great day!
.
tack och hej leverpastej.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0