a graduate's time to shine

.
so this past week has been kind of crazy, in an awesome way. A lot of things has happend, which has made me end up with millions of photos. And I will do my best to show them all to you.
.
firstly it was two of my nearest and dearest who graduated from high school, Jonas and my sister Julia, the two beautiful ones above.
.
.
we went to all of the classic and swedish traditional parts of a graduation day. First, we went to watch all of the graduated students run out through the school doors, celebrating their freedom.
.
.
.
afterwards all of the students get to go on their own trailer through the whole town. The atmosphere is magical at this time, with all the music pounding all over the city and the students screaming and showing off their happiness.
.
.
.
.
.
later on there comes a time when the families get to celebrate their graduate. so we went home and ate cakes and cookies until it was impossible to even move. oh, how I like it. mmmm.
.
.
.
.
.
.
since both my sister and Jonas graduated at the same time and it turned out to be impossible to be at two places at once, I wasn't able to share this happy day with Jonas. So that had to happen the day after instead. But who doesn't like to party two days in a row, right?
.
.
.
.
.
Okay, so these are just a few of a million pictures I shot those days, but this pretty sums it all up. I can't even begin to tell you about my enthusiasm for next year, when it is me and my classmates time to shine. only one year to go.
.
tack och hej leverpastej.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamsen

Vilka fina bilder!!

2012-06-21 @ 16:05:57
Postat av: Miranda

superfina bilder! :-) och ni är ett så sött par med Jonas :-)

2012-06-21 @ 19:44:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0