so many things I need to say to you, SOME DIE YOUNG

.
last week my friends and I went out in the absolutely marvelous weather. nothing makes me happier than the spring, the smell of spring. When the sun comes back into your life, the snow is no longer hiding the streets and everyone seems so much happier, smiling for no reason. I want it to stay this way. I am so over winter. it is in the past.
.
.
If you haven't noticed I have recently dyed my hair, same colour as before, but I just keep falling deeper and deeper in love with the ginger-type-of-colour. The one thing missing is freckles. I adore them as much as
ginger-coloured hair. I would love to have some of my own.
.
by the way, I will post a few other photos on on this particular outfit shortly. I just have to show you more of my new favourite yellow top and my gorgeous shorts from Days in Denim that I made the other week, you'll love them.
.
tack och hej leverpastej.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellen

Gud vilken fin blogg!

2012-03-21 @ 16:05:24
URL: http://canonteens.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra – Piffad

helt underbar blogg du har!! undrar lite vad du använder för kamera?

2012-03-21 @ 19:33:45
URL: http://piffad.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0