this kind of certainty comes but ONCE in a lifetime

.
I have had the most wonderful weekend at Jonas house. He lives in this huge country house outside of the city, with a big yard, where you can watch the sunrise as well as the sunset. magical. However, at saturday we watched one of my favorite movies, THE BRIDGES OF MADISON COUNTY. there are not enough words for that movie, it is just so strong and beautiful. Some might think those movies are "such a cliché", but I am a HUGE fan. Now you know.
I have watched it a billions of times, but Jonas had not. So I really did not have a choice but to introduce it to him. If you have not seen it yet, I recommend it with all my heart. you will NOT be disappoited, If you have a similiar taste, as me, in movies.
.
I particulary love this qoute: this kind of certainty comes but once in a lifetime.
.
tack och hej leverpastej.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0