you have a costume for this year's fashion week?

.
.
Okay, so I am right in the middle of fashion week, in my city. Which means different events to got to. I've already been to two of them, one to go. The first one was yesterday. A great fashion show by The Red Cross, which I will show you some pictures from later on, since I witnessed the whole thing. This evening I went on fashion event number two, with Amanda. It was, among other things, a release of JohannaN's latest jewelery collection. We mingled, drank champagne (a bit of a cliche, I know), were privileged with amazing live background music and checked out the latest collection of course. 
.
tomorrow I am going to another event, which I probably will show pictures from later, also. But until then, good night and sleep tight. I will not have a problem with that tonight I can asure you, I will go to sleep as little baby.
I am well aware of the fact that I am mumbling a little right now, but isn't that feeling just amazing?
.
.
.
.
.
tack och hej leverpastej.

Kommentarer
Postat av: mormor Ingalill

Du kan konsten att njuta av livet, GulleCornelia. Du ser så fin ut. kram

Svar: TACK finmormor! kram
corneliahelleday.blogg.se

2012-10-19 @ 10:52:28
Postat av: Hayley

Looks like you had a great time! :) Love what you wore aswell :)

Hayley xx
www.addictionstoshopping.blogspot.com


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0